95592a3b78 · v5.1.0: history tab, portable data folder, optional faststart, new icons & build tools · Updated 2026-10-10 10:00:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?